50% off Everything Clearance- SES

50% percent off clothing is the massive clearance sale at every store at SES that everyone should go to as soon as they can.

SES - photo 1
“SES Fashions is a successful ladies retail store located across suburbs within Sydney, Canberra and Gold Coast, operating to provide qualit clothes and accessories to our customers at the best available price, offering the latest up to date fashion trends, as well as basic tops and bottoms.”

SES - photo 17

This weekend I visited both Hurstville and Castle Towers stores to maximise my chances of finding something I liked… even though I didn’t need anything. #shoppingproblems

SES - photo 3

The Castle Hill shop is massive. Lets just say that it has expanded and takes up the space of two shops.

SES - photo 15

There were jumpers for those who always avoid winter and go overseas to summer countries but can’t go this year because they’re too poor (me).

SES - photo 11

Flamboyant cardies for those self confessed hipsters (me – I mean they’ll go well with a plain pair of pants and singlet top!)

SES - photo 12

Colourful pants for those themed parties like dressing up as power rangers (me).

SES - photo 4

Cheaper blazers for those at work or doing unpaid internships (me).

SES - photo 14

Nice cutesy dresses for those who want summer 24/7 (me).

SES - photo 8

Maxi dresses were only $9.99 but I wished I was tall to wear nice long clothing.

SES - photo 7

And all for the discounted price off the original price (not the yellow sticker). Like all places, it was pretty hard finding a size 8 or 10 so just be mindful that common sizes do go quickly.

SES - photo 5

You also can’t go wrong with $2.49 singlets (yes, we snagged a few basics).

SES - photo 6

Like most shops you can try your goods before but beware of the lines and I suggest everyone abide by the 4 items or less rule please!

SES - photo 13

Just be aware of the 2% surcharge when paying with credit cards. They know how to deal with these minor expenses well! Oh, and of course no exchanges or refunds!

SES - photo 16

Anyways, there was a huge variety at the Castle Hill store and same with Hurstville.

SES - photo 10

Review Rating: =D  =)  =|  =(

Product (50% off everything at SES): =D

Ambience: =)

Service: =)

Value: =D

Would I recommend going to SES’ 50% off clearance sale? Yup yup!! If you can’t get yourself  to the factory outlets then this will be as close as it gets before we hit winter!!

Would I donate the money saved to a clothing charity? Remember the Smith Family and those huge bins we has to throw our clothes into back in primary school? Or even now when you give your clothes to op shops like The Red Cross and Vinnies? Definitely giving my old clothes there to recycle and give to others.

Highlight: I liked how there was a selection of winter clothes. I know a lot of shops are trying to get rid of their summer stock and its just not a necessity since the freezing cold has already come upon us!

Suggestion of improvement: those change rooms need monitoring. It says on the sign 4 items or less and I saw these women bring in more. We were left waiting for ages…

Ends: I think either Mon or Tues this week…

Link: http://www.sesfashion.com.au/

Angela Bee

Leave a Reply

