Kikki.k $10 voucher

Sign up to be a Kikki.k member in store or online to receive a $10 voucher within 7 days, excluding sale items.

Kikki.k - photo 12

Kikki.i embraces the Swedish design principles of form and function to create seasonal collection of delicious stationery, gorgeous gifts and organization solutions.

Kikki.k - photo 11

The cute but quite expensive stationery shop offers everything from diaries, pens, folders, wallets and lots more.

Kikki.k - photo 13

I must admit, I absolutely love a boutique full of extremely quirky yet adorable stationery, gifts and home ware.

So yesterday I took the liberty of stepping in store and taking a photo of everything under $10 which isn’t on sale. Of course this isn’t everything but this will give you an idea of what you could get.

Kikki.k - photo 2

Wrapping paper $3.95

Kikki.k - photo 1

Birthday cards

Kikki.k - photo 10

Wooden candle holder $9.95  and cloud ornament $7.95

Kikki.k - photo 8

Wooden pens or clips $9.95

Kikki.k - photo 9

Heart magnets $3.95, cotton ribbon $7.95

Kikki.k - photo 7

Wooden stamp sets $9.95 (left, middle), $6.95 (right)

Kikki.k - photo 3

Pencil case $9.95

Kikki.k - photo 6

Pens from $1.95

Kikki.k - photo 5

Notebook elastic $5.95, magnets $9.95

Kikki.k - photo 4

Stickers $3.95, pen $3.95

But good news- you get another $10 voucher on your birthday and you can even use it on sale items too! #Win !

https://www.kikki-k.com/customer/account/login/

Review Rating: =D  =)  =|  =(

Product (stationery etc): =)

Ambience: =)

Service: =|

Value: =D

Would I sign up and use a $10 voucher everyday? $10 is not much compared what a diary, homeware and folders cost. Getting $10 off would be magic but the price of each product is still slightly out of my price range.

Would I pay full price for the items I bought? If there was a 50% sale on items I would possibly spend on a really really good friend of mine. If not, I would just go to Typo or make/design my own stuff (I have time because I’m unemployed lol). Short answer: No.

Highlight: Great things come in small packages! Simply signing up I got some free money and if I need a nice pen, some stickers for scrapbooking, then this is the place to go.

Suggestion of Improvement: Publicize this! All this was told to me by a sales assistant at Macquarie Centre Kikki.k. We all want to know! I was getting a gift for a friend and they only told me just before I paid that I could get a voucher! I still haven’t received it but apparently it takes 7 days… Also, wrapping paper is $3.95 and they ask you if you want it wrapped without letting you know the price. Well, now you know!

Ends: never

Angela Bee

Leave a Reply

